The Forsyth Township Public Library Board of Trustees consists of six (6) elected board members, elected by the Forsyth Township electorate every four years.

Current board members:

Donna Adams, President & Superiorland Library Cooperative Representative

Brian Rice, Vice President

Linda Buck, Secretary

Fran Lukkarinen, Trustee

Sarah Derwin, Trustee

Vacant, Trustee

The board meets at 5:30 p.m. the second Wednesday of each month in the Donna Adams Community Room in the library.  The meetings are open to the public, and everyone is welcome to attend.

Board Minutes